Govt declares name of Mukhyamantri utkrishtata evam sushashan puraskar-2018 winner


On the eve of 70th Republic day state government has declared the name of Mukhyamantri Utkrishta and Sushashan Puraskar-2018 today. In which Principal Secretary Manisha Panwar and her team comprised of seven including Additional Secretary Saujanya, Director Industries SC Nautiyal and others have been selected for organising successful investor summit-2018. Secretary RK Sudhanshu and his team comprised of four others including Director Aysuh Arun Kumar Tripathi, Director ITDA Amit Kumar Sinha, Dehradun DM SA Murugeshan and SSP Nivedita Kukreti.

As we know that since inception as chief minister of uttarakand, chief minister Trivendra Singh Rawat has been consistently claiming that he would not hesitate to punish corrupt and slow officer and he would also facilitate fast and efficient officers.


Check Also


Magenta line services resumed after fire broke out in Kalindi Kunj

Near the Kalindi Kunj Metro Station in Delhi, on Friday, 17 vehicles of fire brigade ...