TSR govt reshuffles his bureaucrats


Trivendra singh Rawat government has reshuffled his bureaucrats. With this reshuffle state government has left scope for further transfer because Dehradun DM SA Murugeshan has been additional charge of MNA, which is another tedious job for DM. As we know that nation is going to face general election in 2019 which is why they have appointing officer after scrutinising thorough pros and cons.

Principal Secretary Manisha Panwar has been given additional charge of commissioner Industries and Additional Secretary Soujanya has been relieved from commissioner industries and managing director of SIIDCUL.

Pauri district magistrate Pauri Sushil Kumar has been transferred as the Secretary in-charge revenue and food and civil supplies department. Additional Secretary Vinod Raturi has been relieved from the revenue department. Dehradun City Commissioner (known as mukhya nagar adhikari) Vijay Kumar Jogadande has been transferred as Pithoragarh DM while DS Garbyal has been appointed as Pauri DM.

Additional Secretary Ranvir Singh Chauhan has been transferred as Champawat DM while Dehradun DM SA Murugeshan has been given the additional charge of Mukhya Nagar Adhikari.


Check Also


Defense minister attends Passing out parade

Defense Minister Rajnath Singh reviewed the passing out parade of Indian Military Academy (IMA), Dehradun ...