Daily Archives: December 24, 2017

Jairam Thakur would be new CM of HP

DAINIK NATION BUREAU Five-time BJP MLA Jairam Thakur has been declared as the new Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh after he was elected as the leader of the BJP legislature party on Sunday. He would sworn in as new CM on December 27. The decision was taken at a meeting of BJP MLAs. Thakur’s name was proposed by Suresh Bharadwaj ...

Read More »