4 MoS elevated as Minister and 9 New MoS inducted

Four Minister of state i.e. Dharmendra Pradhan, Piyush Goyal, Nirmala sitaraman and Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi have been elevated as cabinet minister by prime minister narendra Modi in his sunday cabinet rejig on sunday.

Rajya Sabha MP Shiv Prakash Shukla , Buxar MP Ashwani Kumar Choubey, Teekamgarh MP Dr Virendra Kumar, Karnataka (North) MP Anant Kumar Hegde,  Arah MP RK Singh,  Ex IFS Hardeep Singh Puri, Jodhpur MP Gajendra Singh Shekhawat,  Ex IPS & Bagpat MP Dr Satyapal Singh, Ex IAS Alfons Kananthaman have been administered oath as union minister of state by the president Ram nath Kovind.

Shekhawat is very much active on social media. Puri is having experience of foreign policy because he has served the nation as indian ambassador in Brazil.

Dharmendra Pradhan has been given charge of  Petroleum & Natural Gas and Skill Development and Entrepreneurship; Piyush Goyal has been given charge of Railways and Coal; Nirmala Sitharaman has been made Defence Minister, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi has been given charge of Minority Affairs;

Raj Kumar Singh has been given Independent Charge of Power, New and Renewable Energy; Hardeep Singh Puri has been given charge Independent Charge of the Housing and Urban Affairs; Alphons Kannanthanam has been given Independent Charge of Tourism,Electronics and Information Technology; Shiv Pratap Shukla has been given charge of Finance; Ashwini Kumar Choubey has been given charge of Health and Family Welfare; Anant kumar Hegde has been given charge of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship; Gajendra Singh Shekhawat has been given charge of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare; Dr. Virendra Kumar has been given charge Women and Child Development and Minority Affairs;



Check Also

AAP Leader Sanjay Singh

AAP Leader Sanjay Singh Arrested by ED in Money Laundering Probe

DAINIK NATION BUREAU : After marathon raids at the residence of senior Aam Aadmi Party ...