Dissident BJP Ex MLAs may join congress



BJP leaders especially ex MLAs, who were serving BJP with a hope that they would be given ticket during assembly eleciton-2017, frustration level has reached its peak so they may desert BJP in coming days.

Sources said that these Ex MLAs are leaving due to entry of 10 dissident congress leaders entry into BJP. For this they had convened a dissident BJPleaders meeting at uttarakhand niwas in Delhi on Sunday. In which leaders from Roorkee, Narendranagar, Kotdwar, Kedarnath etc were present.

As we know that CM Harish Rawat is desperately waiting for BJP ticket so that he would shuffle his card before making public to the congress list for utttarakhand assembly election.

Since nine dissident joined BJP then Omgopal from Narendranagar, Asha Nautiyal from kedarnath, Suresh Jain from Roorkee and Shailendra singh Rawat from kotdwar are running annoyed. As BJP releases its first list then these leader may go under the umbrella of opposition congress in next few hours.


Check Also

Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi Sworn in as Prime Minister for Third Term in Grand Ceremony

Narendra Modi, the leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), has been sworn in as ...